I eat these all the time and they do my stomach good.  I’ve modified the recipe I started with substantially.

1 lb spaghetti (I break mine in half for easier mixing laters)
2 tablespoons sesame oil
2 teaspoon ginger  paste (or grated fresh ginger if you no have)
2/3 cup peanut butter (can sub all or some for tahini, though I fng that a bit more bitter and need to up the sugar and acid if you do)
1/3 cup soy sauce (I use dark soy sometime, regular others. both good)
1/2 cup hot water (Orif you’re fancy, stock or bouillon)
1 tablespoon lime juice (for more acid/tangy noodles, try vinegars instead!)
2 teaspoon white sugar
1/2 teaspoon to 1 tsp shiracha sauce (to taste!)

Boil pasta. mix everything for sauce in big mixing bowl. toss in pasta. gorge yourself on nutty goodness! adding some thin sliced cabbage, green onion, and/or matchstick carrot are all delicious add-ins but hey,  sometimes you don’t have time for cutting fresh veggies, sometimes you do

